QH Sports Dota Series 2 - معلومات رسمية بخصوص البطولة

الرهان على العيش ٪المسابقة٪ مع جي جي بيت دوتا 2


بشكل عام ، الفرق واضح بين الشخص الذي يسعى للعب في دوري الأبطال والشخص الذي يركل الكرة ببساطة في أوقات فراغه. تختلف الرياضات الإلكترونية عن هواية الألعاب الشائعة مثل أي رياضة أخرى. الرياضة الإلكترونية هي رياضة حديثة يمكن أن تصبح مهنة واعدة بدخل مرتفع.

هناك منح دراسية للرياضات الإلكترونية في العالم. في الولايات المتحدة ، تم إنشاء أول منحة دراسية في عام 2014. الآن هناك حوالي 64 مؤسسة تعليمية في أمريكا الشمالية تدعم الرياضيين عبر الإنترنت. هذا يعني أنه يمكن لطفلك الذهاب إلى كلية أو جامعة مجانًا (أو بسعر مخفض) بفضل التطورات في الرياضات الإلكترونية.

تبلغ رواتب الرياضيين المحترفين عبر الإنترنت حوالي 1-5 آلاف دولار. وتتجاوز رواتب كبار اللاعبين في العالم 20 ألف دولار. ومع ذلك ، هذه ليست الجائزة الحالية. ومع ذلك ، فإن حجم المكاسب يتزايد. نما مجموع جوائز بطولة العالم للعبة Dota 2 من 1.6 مليون دولار في عام 2011 إلى 24 مليون دولار في عام 2017.

التاريخ

سيقام الموسم الثاني من QH Sports Dota Online Tournament في الفترة من 30 أغسطس إلى 12 سبتمبر. سيتنافس ثمانية من جنوب شرق آسيا على مجموع جوائز إجمالي قدره 15,000 دولار.

المشاركون في البطولة

دوول: vtFaded ، Ahjit ، Gy ، Yif ، 闷 油瓶 ؛

تنفيذ درجة الحموضة: Palos، Bob، Raging potato، BDz، RR؛

عباقرة الجيش: dB- ، Mamang Daya ، woMy ، Lym- ، you_K ؛

Galaxy Racer: inYourdreaM و AlaCrity و Meracle و Poloson و Jhocam ؛

TH MY: KNP و Seri و BeeBie و Tigger و LionaX ؛

فريق الله: غير معروف ، ياسي ، مدمنة ، حماسة ، بومبي ؛

PH OB Esports x Neon: Akashi، Qui، Enryu، Hustla، Jaunuel؛

فريق SMG: MidOne ، MooN ، kpii ، ah fu ، Roddgeee.

QH سبورتس دوتا سلسلة 2

مرحلة المجموعات (30 أغسطس - 7 سبتمبر 2023)

  • واحد جولة روبن.
  • يتم القضاء على الفرق المتبقية.
  • تتقدم الفرق الأربعة الأولى إلى الأدوار الإقصائية للشريحة العليا ؛
  • تتقدم فرق المركزين الخامس والسادس إلى التصفيات من الفئة السفلية ؛
  • جميع المباريات هي Bo2.

التصفيات (9 سبتمبر - 12 سبتمبر 2023)

  • النهائي الكبير هو Bo5 ، وجميع المباريات الأخرى هي Bo3 ؛
  • شريحة إزالة مزدوجة.

مجموع الجوائز

  • $15,000

ليس هناك شك في أن Execration كان أكبر فائدة في المنافسة. لذلك ، تم تصنيفهم على أنهم رقم واحد في BTS Pro Series S7 SEA ، مما أدى إلى سمعتهم كفريق راسخ من اللاعبين. عندما يغادرون ، يكون الميدان مفتوحًا للفرق الأخرى أيضًا.

هناك LBZS من الصين الذين يظهرون بشكل متكرر في المشهد المهني الصيني رفيع المستوى إلى جانب العمالقة الصينيين. من المقدر أن يلعب LBZS في قوس القسم العلوي بعد الانتهاء من المركز الثاني في القسم السفلي من DPC.

بصرف النظر عن المشاركين في DPC ، يجب أن يكون فريق Ragdoll أيضًا حذرًا. لاحظ الفريق العديد من اللاعبين الماليزيين ، تحت أسماء Cheng “vtFαded” Jia Hao و Lai “AhJit” Jay Sun. لقد كانوا في دائرة الضوء the international المجتمع لأسباب وجيهة. وبالتالي ، فإن Ragdoll لديها القدرة على الفوز بمسابقة QH Sports Dota Series 2.

الفرق المذكورة أعلاه معروفة في منطقتهم. على الرغم من أنهم لا يبرزون بالقدر الذي أردناه ، إلا أنهم يعملون على التحسين. هناك شيء واحد مؤكد: سيكونون من العناصر الأساسية في موسم 2023 القادم DPC. ستعطي هذه المباراة لمحة أولى عن خصوم الموسم المقبل. نظرًا لأنه لن يكون لدينا بطولات كبرى أو بطولات أقاليمية في المستقبل القريب ، ستكون هذه مفاجأة سارة لجميع مشجعي المنتخب الآسيوي.

Team Mystery هو أحد الأعضاء الجدد في المجموعة الذين لم يحظوا بالكثير من التقدير بعد. كشف الفريق الماليزي عن تفضيله للعبة الداما القديمة إلى حد ما. وهكذا ، كان السجل الوحيد هو تعادل واحد وخسارة خط واحد. بقدر ما هو غامض مثل Team Mystery ، فمن المحتمل أن تضرب LBZS منافسيها كما هو متوقع. هذا العام ، قدم المشاركون الصينيون أداءً مذهلاً لأن غالبية المشاركين يمثلون المنطقة في International 10.

انتزع فريق الله سلسلة Execration. لم يكن هذا هو انتصارهم الوحيد ، حيث أطاحوا أيضًا بـ Lilgun. ربما ستكون مباراتهم البارزة التالية ضد عباقرة الجيش. في النهاية ، يعد AG من بين أفضل الفرق في إندونيسيا ومرشحًا لـ DPC 2023.

هناك ثلاث مباريات فردية قادمة لكسب بعض الأرباح الجيدة. هذه المباريات هي قمة جبل الجليد في QH Sports Dota Series 1. ستستمر مباريات مرحلة المجموعات حتى 15 أغسطس. لذلك ، هناك الكثير من المرح في مراهنات Dota 2.

Bet Live on Dota 2

07:00 UTC 13/04/2024 RES Regional Series: SEA
RES Regional Series: SEA
Team Execration logoExecration VS Team SalvationGaming logoSalvationGaming
GG.bet Dota 2 logo

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سنفترض أنك موافق على هذا، ولكن يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

QH Sports Dota Series 2 – Official Info Regarding the Tournament

Bet live on %tournament% with GG.bet Dota 2


All in all, the difference between a person who is striving to play in the Champions League and a person who simply kicks the ball in their leisure time is obvious. Esports is different from the common gaming hobby like any other sport. Cybersport is a modern sport that can become a profession promising high income.

There are esports scholarships in the world. In the USA, the first scholarship was established back in 2014. Now about 64 educational institutions in North America support cyber sportsmen. This means that your kid can go to a college or university for free (or at a discount) thanks to esports advances.

The salaries of professional cyber athletes are about $1-5 thousand. And the salaries of the world’s leading players exceed $20 thousand. However, this is not the current prize payment. However, the size of the winnings is growing. Dota 2 World Championship prize pool has grown from $1.6 million in 2011 up to $24 million in 2017.

Date

The second season of the QH Sports Dota Online Tournament will take place from August 30 to September 12. Eight from South East Asia will compete for a total prize pool of $15,000.

Tournament Participants

Ragdoll: vtFaded, Ahjit, Gy, Yif, 闷 油瓶;

PH Execration: Palos, Bob, Raging potato, BDz, RR;

Army Geniuses: dB-, Mamang Daya, woMy, Lym-, you_K;

Galaxy Racer: inYourdreaM, AlaCrity, Meracle, Poloson, Jhocam;

TH M Y: KNP, Seri, BeeBie, Tigger, LionaX;

Team God: Unknown-,Yasy, MadMaid, Zeal, Bombi;

PH OB Esports x Neon: Akashi, Qui, Enryu, Hustla, Jaunuel;

Team SMG: MidOne, MooN, kpii, ah fu, Roddgeee.

QH Sports Dota Series 2

Group Stage (August 30th – September 7th, 2023)

  • Single round-robin;
  • The remaining teams are eliminated;
  • The top four teams advance to the playoffs of the upper bracket;
  • 5th and 6th place teams advance to the playoffs of the lower bracket;
  • All matches are Bo2.

Playoffs (September 9th – September 12th, 2023)

  • Grand Final is Bo5, all other matches are Bo3;
  • Double-elimination bracket.

Prize Pool

  • $15,000

There is no uncertainty that Execration was the biggest benefit in the competition. Therefore, they were ranked as the number one in the BTS Pro Series S7 SEA, coming up to their reputation as an established team of players. When they leave, the field is open to other teams as well.

There is LBZS from China who appears frequently in the high-level Chinese professional scene alongside the Chinese giants. LBZS is estimated to play in the Upper Division Bracket after finishing second in the DPC Lower Division.

Apart from DPC participants, the Ragdoll team should also be wary. The team notices several Malaysian players, under the names Cheng “vtFαded” Jia Hao and Lai “AhJit” Jay Sun. They have been in the spotlight of the international community for good reasons. Thus, Ragdoll has the potential to win the QH Sports Dota Series 2 competition.

The before-mentioned teams are commonly known in their region. Although they do not stand out as much as we wanted, they are working to improve. One thing is for sure: they will be staples in the upcoming 2023 DPC season. This match will give the first glimpse of next season’s opponents. Since we will not have major tournaments or inter-regional tournaments in the near future, this will be a pleasant surprise for all fans of the Asian team.

Team Mystery is one of the new members of the group that hasn’t won much recognition yet. The Malaysian team has revealed its preference for rather old-fashioned checkers. Thus, the only record was one draw and one lost streak. As mysterious as Team Mystery is, LBZS will likely knock out its competitors as expected. This year, the Chinese participants performed phenomenally as they have the majority of its participants representing the region at International 10.

Team God snatched the Execration series. This was not their only victory, as they also overthrew Lilgun. Perhaps their next high-profile match will be against Army Geniuses. In the end, AG is among the best teams in Indonesia and a candidate for DPC 2023.

There are three singles matches coming up to earn some nice profits. These matches are the tip of the iceberg of QH Sports Dota Series 1. Group stage matches will run until August 15th. So, there is plenty of fun in Dota 2 betting.

Bet Live on Dota 2

22:00 UTC 24/07/2024 Mad Dogs League
Mad Dogs League
Team Prime Legion logoPrime Legion VS Project Achilles
GG.bet Dota 2 logo

    Leave Your Comment Here

    This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We`ll assume you`re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish