نظرة عامة على Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 الجولة 2: القسم الأول

الرهان على العيش ٪المسابقة٪ مع جي جي بيت دوتا 2


لا تخيب Dota 2 آمال لاعبيها ومجتمعها لأنها تجلب دائمًا الإثارة والترفيه من خلال الأحداث الضخمة. صعدت باستمرار بطولاتها وأحداثها سنويًا ، مما جعل فرقًا أخرى غير معروفة تتنافس وتلعب أحداثًا صغيرة وكبيرة.

Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) هو نظام تنسيق بطولة احترافي معترف به دوليًا للدفاع عن القدماء 2 (DotA 2). تم إنشاء هذه البطولة بواسطة مطور اللعبة ، Valve ، لتحديد الفرق التي ستكون مؤهلة للحصول على تذكرة ذهاب فقط إلى اللاعب المشهور عالميًا The International عن طريق دعوة مباشرة.

Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) هي لعبة إقصاء أحدث استحوذت على Dota Major Championship Series (2015-2016). وقد انتقد المعجبون هذه الخطوة المهمة المزعومة بسبب عدم قدرة المطور على التنبؤ وغياب الشفافية في التعامل مع الدعوات الدولية.

سيتبع موسم DPC 2021-2022 نفس تنسيق الموسم السابق. الفرق بين هذا الموسم والموسم السابق هو أنه سيكون هناك ثلاث جولات. بعد الجولة الأخيرة ، ستكون الفرق الاثني عشر الأولى التي تم إنتاجها في DPC مؤهلة تلقائيًا للمشاركة The International 11. سيتم تحديد جميع النقاط المتبقية من خلال تصفيات الفرصة الأخيرة الإقليمية.

حلبة Dota Pro DPC CN 2021/2022 الجولة 2

المزيد عن Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 الجولة 2: القسم الأول

سيكون لدائرة Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) نظام دوري إقليمي من ستة مناطق. سيتم تقسيم هذه المناطق إلى قسمين ، لكل منهما ثمانية فرق: القسم الأول والشعبة الثانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون مدة كل دوري ستة أسابيع. سيكون منظمو البطولة التالية مسؤولين عن البطولات الإقليمية المذكورة أعلاه:

بلد المنشأ منظم
أوروبا الغربية حلم الإختراق
أوروبا الشرقية أحداث Epic Esports
الصين عالم مثالي
جنوب شرق آسيا ما بعد القمة
أمريكا الشمالية ESL
أمريكا الجنوبية الرياضات رباعية الأبعاد

يبلغ إجمالي جوائز كل دورة من دورات الدوري الإقليمي 280,000 ألف دولار لكل جولة. تنقسم الجائزة إلى قسمين: القسم الأول الذي سيحصل على 205,000 دولار ، والقسم الثاني على 2 دولار. المستوى 75,000 Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2/2021 الجولة 2022: القسم الأول الذي سيبدأ من 2 مارس إلى 15 أبريل 22.

الفرق المشاركة

تعد الفرق المشاركة في الصين واحدة من أكثر الفرق التي ينتظرها المشجعون في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تتابع أحداث وبطولات Dota 2 لأنهم يتمتعون بمهارات جيدة وموهوبون ولديهم مجموعة واسعة من البطل. أيضًا ، لا يمكن التنبؤ بمعظم هذه الفرق ، خاصةً عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصياغة والاستراتيجية ، خاصةً مع رقعة اللعبة الجديدة. سيكون هناك ستة (6) فرق من القسم الأول للجولة السابقة وفريقان (2) من القسم الثاني للجولة السابقة. فيما يلي الفرق المشاركة في Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 الجولة 2: القسم الأول:

فريقنا لاعبين تقسيم
1. PSG.LGD Ame، NothingToSay، Faith_bian، XinQ، y` المجموعة الأولى
2. فريق استر Monet و Ori و Xxs و BoBoKa و 皮球 المجموعة الأولى
3. الملكي أبدا تستسلم 圣 子 华 炼 ، Somnus`M ، Chalice ، FelixCiaoBa ، xNova المجموعة الأولى
4. EHOME شيرو ، 7e ، الحماس ، الكوكب ، zzq المجموعة الأولى
5. فيسي غامينغ بويو ، Xm ، ايرفينغ ، Yds. ، 起风 了 المجموعة الأولى
6. LBZS كاغومي ، بيو ، دبس ، كات يو ، انفصال المجموعة الأولى
7. Xtreme Gaming J ، Paparazi ، Srf ، Pyw ، Dy المجموعة الثانية
8. فريق ماغما 白 也 ، الغبار ، Tzy` ، mianmian ، Kazz المجموعة الثانية

تجمع الجوائز وتوزيع DPC

يبلغ مجموع جوائز البطولة 205,000 دولار و 920 نقطة Pro Circuit. وسيتم توزيعها من خلال:

المكان المبلغ بالدولار الأمريكي بذرة نقاط DPC فريقنا
1st مكان 30,000 دولار أمريكي ستوكهولم ميجور

القسم الأول

400 TBA
2nd مكان 28,000 دولار أمريكي ستوكهولم ميجور

القسم الأول

240 TBA
3rd مكان 27,000 دولار أمريكي ستوكهولم ميجور

القسم الأول

160 TBA
4th مكان 26,000 دولار أمريكي ستوكهولم ميجور

القسم الأول

80 TBA
5th مكان 25,000 دولار أمريكي القسم الأول 40 TBA
6th مكان 24,000 دولار أمريكي القسم الأول - TBA
7th مكان 23,000 دولار أمريكي الشعبة الثانية - TBA
8th مكان 22,000 دولار أمريكي الشعبة الثانية - TBA

حلبة دوتا برو DPC CN

تنسيق اللعبة

  • تنسيق Round-robin
  • كل مباراة هي الأفضل من بين الثلاثة
  • الفرق في المراكز من الأول إلى الرابع مؤهلة لـ ESL One Stockholm 2023
  • للجولة القادمة ، ستبقى الفرق من المركز الأول إلى السادس في فئتها الحالية
  • للجولة التالية ، تم إنزال الفريقين السفليين إلى الدرجة الثانية

تمثيل البلد

# الدولة التمثيل النسبي لاعبين
1 الصين 90٪ (36 / 40) 7e، Ame، BoBoKa، CatYou، Chalice، detachment، Dust، Dy، Faith_bian، Irving، J، Kagome، Kazz، mianmian، Molasses، Monet، Ori، Paparazi 灬، Planet، poyoyo، Pyue، Pyw، shiro، Somnus 丶 M ، Srf ، Tzy 丶 ، XinQ ، Xm ، Xxs ، y` ، Yds. ، zzq ، 圣 子 华 炼 ، 白 也 ، 皮球 ، 起风 了
2 ماليزيا 10٪ (4 / 40) FelixCiaoBa ، NothingToSay ، xNova ، الحماس

توافر البث

جولة Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 القادمة 2: القسم الأول سيكون لدي مواهب البث من هذه اللغات / المجتمعات المختارة: الإنجليزية والروسية والصينية والبرتغالية والإسبانية. أيضًا ، سيكون البث متاحًا على Twitch ومنافذ الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى مثل YouTube و Exclusive Dota 2 Chinese Streams وحتى البث المباشر داخل اللعبة.

افكار اخيرة

Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 الجولة 2: القسم الأول هي واحدة من أكثر بطولات Valve إثارة بغض النظر عن مفضلات المجتمع ، منطقة جنوب شرق آسيا DPC ، نظرًا لعدد النقاط البارزة في كل مباراة تنتجها. أيضًا ، الفرق المشاركة هي التي يتم التطلع إليها نظرًا لعدم وجود فريق مضمون سيفوز بالبطولة بأكملها حيث سيكون هناك دائمًا الأفضل في كل مباراة.

Bet Live on Dota 2

06:40 UTC 20/04/2024 Mad Dogs League
Mad Dogs League
Team Stormriders logoStormriders VS Team Peacekeepers Team logoPeacekeepers Team
GG.bet Dota 2 logo

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سنفترض أنك موافق على هذا، ولكن يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

Overview on Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Bet live on %tournament% with GG.bet Dota 2


Dota 2 does not disappoint its players and community as it always brings excitement and entertainment through massive events. It continuously leveled up its tournaments and events annually, making other unknown teams compete and play minor and major events.

The Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) is an internationally recognized professional tournament format system for the Defense of the Ancients 2 (DotA 2). This tournament was created by the game’s developer, Valve, to determine which teams will be eligible for a one-way ticket to the world-renowned The International via a direct invitation.

The Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) is a newer elimination game that has taken the Dota Major Championship Series (2015-2016). The alleged significant move was panned by fans due to the developer’s unpredictability and lack of transparency in the handling of international invitations.

The DPC 2021-2022 season will follow the same format as the previous season. The difference between this season and the previous one is that there will be three tours. After the final tour, the top twelve DPC-produced teams will be automatically eligible for The International 11. All of the remaining spots will be determined by regional, last-chance qualifiers.

Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2

More About Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

The Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) will have a regional league system with six areas. These areas will be divided into two divisions, each with eight teams: Division I and Division II. In addition, each league will be six weeks long. The following tournament organizers will be in charge of the aforementioned regional leagues:

Region Organizer
Western Europe DreamHack
Eastern Europe Epic Esports Events
China Perfect World
Southeast Asia Beyond the Summit
North America ESL
South America 4D Esports

Each Regional League tournament has a total prize pool of $280,000 per tour. The award is split into two divisions: Division I will receive $205,000, and Division 2 will receive $75,000. The Tier 2 Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I will commence from March 15 to April 22, 2023.

Participating Teams

China participating teams are one of the most well-anticipated by fans all over the world that follow Dota 2 events and tournaments because they are well skilled and talented and have a wide hero pool selection. Also, most of these teams are unpredictable, especially when it comes to drafting and strategy, especially with the new game patch. There will be six (6) teams from the previous tour’s Division I and two (2) teams from the previous tour’s Division II. Here are the are participating teams for Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I:

Team Players Division
1. PSG.LGD Ame, NothingToSay, Faith_bian, XinQ, y` Group I
2. Team Aster Monet, Ori, Xxs, BoBoKa, 皮球 Group I
3. Royal Never Give Up 圣子华炼, Somnus`M, Chalice, FelixCiaoBa, xNova Group I
4. EHOME Shiro, 7e, zeal, planet, zzq Group I
5. Vici Gaming poyoyo, Xm, Irving, Yds., 起风了 Group I
6. LBZS Kagome, Pyue, Molasses, CatYou, detachment Group I
7. Xtreme Gaming J, Paparazi, Srf, Pyw, Dy Group II
8. Team Magma 白也, Dust, Tzy`, mianmian, Kazz Group II

Prize Pool, and DPC Distribution

The tournament has a prize pool of $205,000 and 920 Pro Circuit points. And it will be distributed through:

Place USD Amount Seed DPC Points Team
1st Place 30,000 USD Stockholm Major

Division I

400 TBA
2nd Place 28,000 USD Stockholm Major

Division I

240 TBA
3rd Place 27,000 USD Stockholm Major

Division I

160 TBA
4th Place 26,000 USD Stockholm Major

Division I

80 TBA
5th Place 25,000 USD Division I 40 TBA
6th Place 24,000 USD Division I TBA
7th Place 23,000 USD Division II TBA
8th Place 22,000 USD Division II TBA

Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN

Game Format

  • Round-robin format
  • Every match is a best-of-three
  • Teams in the first through fourth places are qualified for ESL One Stockholm 2023
  • For the upcoming tour, the first to sixth place teams will remain in their present category
  • For the next tour, the bottom two teams are relegated to Division II

Country Representation

# Country Percentage Representation Players
1 China 90% (36/40) 7e, Ame, BoBoKa, CatYou, Chalice, detachment, Dust, Dy, Faith_bian, Irving, J, Kagome, Kazz, mianmian, Molasses, Monet, Ori, Paparazi灬, planet, poyoyo, Pyue, Pyw, shiro, Somnus丶M, Srf, Tzy丶, XinQ, Xm, Xxs, y`, Yds., zzq, 圣子华炼, 白也, 皮球, 起风了
2 Malaysia 10% (4/40) FelixCiaoBa, NothingToSay, xNova, zeal

Stream Availability

The upcoming Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I will have broadcast talents from these selected languages/communities: English, Russian, Chinese, Portuguese, and Spanish. Also, the stream will be available on Twitch and other social media outlets like YouTube, Exclusive Dota 2 Chinese Streams, and even in-game Live Streaming.

Final Thoughts

The upcoming Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I is one of the most hyped Valve tournaments aside from the community’s favorites, the Southeast Asian Region DPC, because of the number of highlights every match it produces. Also, the participating teams are the ones that are being looked forward to as there’s no guaranteed team will win the whole tournament as there will always be the better one in every matchup.

Bet Live on Dota 2

19:10 UTC 14/04/2024 Mad Dogs League
Mad Dogs League
Prime Legion VS Project Achilles
GG.bet Dota 2 logo

    Leave Your Comment Here

    This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We`ll assume you`re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish